Label/Verlag/Musikprodutktion/
Booking & Management/Events


Team Sk-Music-Entertainment
Kontakt:
Booking & Management/Künstlervermittlung
S.Kubli E-Mail: s.kubli@sk-music-entertainment.de
& P.Schadi
E-Mail: p.schadi@sk-music-entertainment.de


Events & Organisation
J.Dovecar 
E-Mail: j.dovecar@sk-music-entertainment.de

Musikproduktionen & Label
S.Skutnik E-Mail: sven@sk-music-entertainment.de

Radio & DJ Promotion
P.Hoffmann
E-Mail: p.hoffmann@sk-music-entertainment.de

Werbung & Marketing
S.Masur
E-Mail: s.masur@sk-music-entertainment.de

T.Samaschke
E-Mail: t.samaschke@sk-music-entertainment.de

Office Tel: +41 765298750


Demos können an folgende Mail zugesendet werden.
Mail: skmusicentertainment@googlemail.com
Ihr Sk-Music-Entertainment Team.